Virgin Blogger… Watch Out

Standard

Here we go, Here we go, Here we go, Here we go now. Give it away, Give it away, Give it away, Give it away now (Red Hot Chili Peppers? No? Ok Nevermind).

Well I have thought about it, thought about it and then just one more time, thought about it and now I am going to do it… Blog!

I have learned and experienced so many things in the past 5 years (married and now with 2 kids) and have yet to share some of the amazing things I have picked up or discovered on my own; I feel bad for not sharing sooner. Here is my vow as of this blog, to share those great things and hopefully help others who will actually read this.

Not that I have the answer to hunger or world peace but I try to gather useful tips and tricks (some of my own) and  apply them to my family’s life. Anything I can do to save $$, become more organized, or just flat-out make life a little easier I will try.  Some things help us and some things are a waste of time but I want to share this journey with all of you so hopefully it can help your family too.

One response »

Leave a Reply

